THE BISHOPS' CE & RC PRIMARY SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY CONTACT DETAILS - 20 JANUARY 2023

NAME OF GOVERNOR	END DATE	Date Elected/ Appointed/ Reappointed
FOUNDATION DBE (2)		
Mrs Christine McFarland	20/05/2022	21/05/2018
Mrs Chithruba Ramanujam	14/11/2025	15/11/2021
FOUNDATION PCC (1)		
Ms Hazel Miller (Vice-Chair)	14/03/2022	15/03/2018
FOUNDATION EX OFF CE (1)		
Revd Caroline Brown	Ex-off	
FOUNDATION EX OFF RC (1)		
	Ex-off	
FOUNDATION RC (3)		
Mrs Veronica Crittell	03/05/2025	04/05/2021
Mrs Angela Mear	03/05/2025	04/05/2021
LA (1)		
Mr Rob Higgs (Chair)	23/01/2026	24/01/2022
CO-OPTED (1)		
Mrs Emma Saunders	04/07/2026	05/07/2022
PARENT GOVERNOR (2)		
Mrs Rebecca Tarplett	10/05/2026	Re-elected 11/05/22
Mrs Siobhan Howells	06/06/2025	07/06/2021
STAFF (2)		
Mr Greg Waters (Head)	Ex-off	
Mr Declan Evans	01/12/2023	Re-elected 02/12/2019
Associate Member		
Mr Gary Fisher (Dep Hd)	04/07/2023	Reappted 05/07/22
Mrs Lara Ogunde	04/07/2023	05/07/22
Mrs J Johnson (Clerk)		